Testimonials

Check Out These Offers!

Check out these homes that sold as is for cash near you!
We buy houses in any condition. Contact us today to get your 100% FREE, no-obligation CASH offer on your home.

Before

After

We paid $393,200 for this house in Sacramento 95831.

Before

After

We paid $264,224 for this house in Sacramento 95691.

Before

After

We paid $280,000 for this house in Winters 95694.

Before

After

We paid $107,631 for this house in Yuba City 95991.

Before

After

We paid $315,680 for this house in Elk Grove 95624.

Before

After

We paid $354,000 for this house in Vacaville 95687.

Before

After

We paid $437,737 for this house in Roseville 95747.

Before

After

We paid $93,883 for this house in North Highlands 95660.

Before

After

We paid $241,100 for this house in Sacramento 95842.

Before

After

We paid $250,001 for this house in Sacramento 95826.

Before

After

We paid $294,442 for this house in Patterson 95363.

Before

After

We paid $319,000 for this house in Rancho Murieta 95683.

Before

After

We paid $194,079 for this house in Sacramento 95822.

Before

After

We paid $394,000 for this house in Sacramento 95818.

Before

After

We paid $190,000 for this house in Yuba City 95991.

Before

After

We paid $141,100 for this house in Citrus Heights 95621.

Before

After

We paid $424,100 for this house in Sacramento 95691.

Before

After

We paid $106,040 for this house in Sacramento 95820.

Before

After

We paid $227,377 for this house in Stockton 95208.

Before

After

We paid $218,000 for this house in Riverbank 95367.

Before

After

We paid $140,000 for this condo in Sacramento 95825.

Before

7418 Candlewood Before

After

We paid $185,100 for this house in Sacramento 95822.

Before

After

We paid $140,473 for this house in Sacramento 95842.

Before

After

We paid $124,586 for this house in Sacramento 95838.

Before

After

We paid $110,000for this house in Wheatland 95692.

Before

After

We paid $125,000 for this house in Yuba City 95991.

Before

After

We paid $70,763 for this house in Sacramento 95817.

Before

After

We paid $435,000 for this house in Sacramento 95818.

Before

After

We paid $144,800 for this house in Sacramento 95817.

Before

After

We paid $125,000 for this condo in Sacramento 95841.

Before

After

We paid $513,000 for this house in Wilton 95693.

Before

After

We paid $168,900 for this house in North Highlands 95660.

800-BUY-Kwik Reviews

Review Summary

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
BBB

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
February 12, 2018

I was looking to sell my home fast and tried using other companies, but it was 800-BUY-KWIK that actually made it happen! I was pleasantly surprised with the entire process. The team was great to work with, answering all of my questions along the way. He made sure my needs were met above all. I would definitely recommend 800-BUY-KWIK to anyone looking to sell their home!

Paula S.
5.0 rating
January 8, 2018

My siblings and I inherited a house form our grandparents last year. None of us really wanted to keep it, but we didn’t want to deal with realtors and the whole inspection process either. We looked into a few other sell my house as is companies and decided to go with 800-BUY-KWIK. Boy are we glad we did! We got our cash offer the next day. Everything was super simple!

Jennifer C.
5.0 rating
January 4, 2018

It was a time sensitive issue, for property w/lien issues. I had already dealt with two different scammers trying to fraud my family out of the title of our home. I was running out of time. I contacted1800 buykwik. The process was genuine and secure. RC got right to work! He quoted me offers and explained everything from beginning to close of escrow! AND..HE CAME THRU 2 DAYS EARLIER THAN WE EXPECTED-WITH OUR CASH!!.ESCROW. WAS FAST AND A TRUSTED NAME. IVE KNOWN SINCE. I WAS A KID!” -THANK YOU RC, & JOE..& 1-800 BUY KWIK-YOU GUYS SAVED US!

David Bishop
5.0 rating
January 3, 2018

I needed to sell my house fast because we were relocating out of state. The house needed a lot of work that we just didn’t have time to complete, so getting it market ready wasn’t really an option. RC gave me a fair deal considering the amount of work needed to get the home ready. The process was fast. Thanks, RC!

Sarah
5.0 rating
December 5, 2017

I had a rental property in Sacramento that I no longer had the time or energy to deal with. I called 800 Buy Kwik to get a cash offer. I really didn’t have the time to deal with the tenants and list this property with a real estate agent. RC gave me a really good deal and made the process very easy for our tenants. Great company to work with.

Mark
5.0 rating
December 4, 2017

My first contact at (800-Buy-Kwik) was with “RC” who met with me the same day. “RC” has excellent listening and communication skills and he works with you to accomplish your home sale goals without any pressure. He earns your trust and knows his business. He made the process so easy and dealt with every aspect of the sale professionally but more important… honorably. My sale with “rent back” agreement was invaluable to me in reaching my New Home purchase goal. I feel VERY fortunate to have worked with someone of such impeccable integrity and consistent follow-through on everything. Thank You “RC” & 800-Buy-Kwik.

Constance M.
5.0 rating
November 15, 2017

I lost my job recently and could no longer afford my mortgage payments. I wanted to avoid foreclosure, so I contacted 800-BUY-KWIK to see if they could buy my house for cash. They did! It even need pretty extensive work.

Darryl M.
5.0 rating
November 1, 2017

RC went above and beyond his responsibility for selling my dad’s house; when I told him I received a three day pay or quit notice where I live, he did everything in his power to help save my place. I have never had someone so kind hearted help me like he has. He worked on things even when he and his family where on vacation, RC is an amazing man and this company is very very lucky to have him!! If there was a way for me to be convincing enough to give him a raise or bigger bonus I would be getting that for him, especially since he’s still working on things with our property… After the first realtor company we went through was so rude and disrespectful, this was a 1,000% turn around and better experience, thank you for employing people like him!

Melanie Murray
5.0 rating
September 5, 2017

800-BUY-KWIK made us a cash offer on the day we called them and we had our cash in just a few days! Thanks 800-BUY-KWIK for being there when we needed you.

Rene Fogerty
5.0 rating
August 1, 2017

I inherited an old house from my parents but it had some liens that I thought would keep me from being able to ever sell it. 800-BUY-KWIK and their Title Company had to do a lot of work but we got it sold. I want to say a big THANK YOU to 800-BUY-KWIK for going the extra mile to help me out of a bad situation

Norma Fowler
5.0 rating
July 28, 2017

It was just a couple of weeks away before my house was to be foreclosed on. I knew I was going to lose my house, but I did not want a foreclosure on my credit record. 800-BUY-KWIK saved the day by coming in and buying my house before the foreclosure took place. I now look forward to purchasing another home in a few months when I get back on my feet and I will be able to do that thanks to 800-BUY-KWIK

Rebecca Griffith
5.0 rating
May 30, 2017

I was sick and tired of my tenant problems and my run-down rental property. Not only did 800-BUY-KWIK not require me do any repairs or clean up, they even helped me get rid of an awful tenant that I was tired of dealing with. Thanks 800-BUY-KWIK for being there when I needed you.

Cynthia Monroe
5.0 rating
May 22, 2017

800-BUY-KWIK is a company of honesty and integrity. They did exactly what they said they would do and in the time frame they said they would do it. Thanks 800-BUY-KWIK for being so honest and solving my problem so quickly.

Alice Johnson
5.0 rating
May 3, 2017

My wife and I decided that we just couldn’t afford such high mortgage payments anymore, so we need to sell our house in Antelope fast. 800-BUY-KWIK made the whole process really simple. It only took about a week to be done with the whole sale! Thanks, guys!

Tyler L.
5.0 rating
February 25, 2017

Having gone through an unsettling divorce and facing foreclosure on my home life seemed to be closing in on me. Not being sure what to do I contacted 800-BUY-KWIK. The BuyKwik team was sympathetic to my situation and understood my needs. He made me a fair offer on my home, and also helped me formulate a game plan with the resources I had at my disposal. My interaction with 800-BUY-KWIK allowed me to transition from my past troubles into a new life.

J. Manard
5.0 rating
February 14, 2017

I needed to sell my home quickly, but didn’t have the time or money to make all the repairs that were needed. My friend suggested I try one of these cash for houses companies. I called 800-BUY-KWIK and they walked me through the entire process. They were very patient and helpful throughout the entire process, which was really very quick. I would highly recommend them.

Terry D.
5.0 rating
November 15, 2016

I recently sold some properties using 800 Buy Kwik Inc. and it was a great experience from beginning to end. After meeting with traditional real estate agents prior to listing the properties, a friend gave me the name of RC, representing 800 Buy Kwik Inc. He offered a cash Offer with competitive prices and an expedited closing process. He was very professional and responsive from the time we met until the sale was final, and was sensitive to ensuring a seamless transition for our existing tenants. It truly was a pleasure working with RC and 800 Buy Kwik Inc. When I sell property in the future, they will definitely be my first stop!

L. Bohamera

We Buy Houses for Cash Reviews

Don’t just take our word for it — take a look at what our clients have to say about 800-BUY-KWIK. They were just like you at one point, thinking, “I need to sell my house as is for cash!” Luckily they found us and received their cash offer within 24 hours of contacting us. If you’re ready to sell your home as is after reading these we buy houses for cash reviews, just fill out this form and you’ll be well on your way to your cash offer.

Reviews for 800-BUY-KWIK

we buy houses for cash reviews
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! Call Now: 1-800-289-5945